T.G.I.F.

Thank Goodness its Friday! Right?

I am determined to see the movie 500 Days of Summer sometime soon and hopefully tonight. It came out last weekend and I just now saw the trailer! I have to admit, I always gush over those cute, romantic comedies.

Ive been making some feathery accessories lately, check out the pics below…

Hand-made Rag Trade Vintage feather headband

Hand-made Rag Trade Vintage feather headband

Hand-made Rag Trade Vintage peacock feather clips

Hand-made Rag Trade Vintage peacock feather clips

Hand-made Rag Trade Vintage feather clips

Hand-made Rag Trade Vintage feather clips

Those are some of my latest creations that will be available for purchase soon. I’m falling in love with my new hot glue gun, its quite amazing, I can make almost anything!

Now, time to get up and out of bed, make breakfast and iced lattes and do my morning thing. One of my favorite childhood breakfasts was toasted strawberry pop-tarts and milk, especially the ones with the rainbow sprinkles. Look at this recipe for home-made pop-tarts, mmmmmmmmmm! Sorry, Kellogg’s, looks like you’re beat!

signature

My Morning Playlist:

The Bird & The Bee – My Love

Colour Revolt – Moses of the South

MGMT – Kidz

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “T.G.I.F.

  1. Cute website! My website may be http://www.tandartspraktijkrene.com or http://www.tandartspraktijkrene.nl, I’m not sure…..
    Hope to really see you on Monday. Then I’ll put your pic’s on a DVD for you.

    ML, René

Leave a Reply

