Im Wide Awake, and It’s Morning

Morning,

I can’t seem to sleep in very long no matter how late I stay up. Last night I spent most of my time watching LOST episodes, eating popcorn, spending time with my rock star room mate,  looking at the new IKEA magazine that found its way to my door,  and sifting through old photos. This morning I woke at about 8:43, and I was wide-awake! Why fight it? Now Ill just have more time today.

I have yet to find a cute vintage apron with flower appliques that I can make these in:

So, if anyone knows where I can get one, let me know!

signature

My Morning Playlist:

Metric – Help I’m Alive, Acoustic

Brooke Waggoner – Hush If You Must

Arcade Fire – Wake Up (Where The Wild Things Are Version)

Sigur Ros – Gobbledigook

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

