How I love New York

Hello readers,

Apologies for my lack of postings lately. I just got back from a very memorable and wonderful trip to New York City, my favorite place in the world.

We took thousands of pictures, here’s a few favorites

006_6010_10018_18019_19015_15012_12002_2021_21008_8016_16

What a great gang, I can’t wait to go back!

Places to go eat in NYC (places I went) checklist:

Alice’s Tea Cup (so many teas!)

Billies Bakery (Apparently, the best carrot cake in the whole world, according to Jon)

BabyCakes (So yumm, vegan and gluten-free bakery)

Shake Shack (Shroom burgers, delicious right in Madison Square Park)

Doma (great coffee house)

L’Ecole (the restaurant of the French Culinary Institute)

 

There’s my trip in all its glory…

signature

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Editorials, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

